Jet Ski Rental

Miami, Florida, USA


1 Hour

People capacity

2 Max

Weight limit

300 pounds

Boat Ride



Glide over the waves or go full throttle on a jet ski adventure in Miami. Have a blast in Biscayne Bay under the shining sun and enjoy a different view of the city skyline with your jet ski rental. Riders born after 1988 must complete boat course. This is required by the state for all Jetski and Boat rentals. Boat courses from other states are accepted.

Cancellation Policy

Reservation deposit is non refundable unless cancelled 48 hour prior, or if weather does not permit watersport activities.

Additional Terms & Information

  • All renters must be 18 years or older.
  • Parents or guardians must sign for all passengers under 18 years of age.
  • Passengers must be at least 6 years old to ride.
  • Rentals are inspected before and after rental period.
  • Renter(s) is/are responsible for all or any damage, repair and labor costs.
  • All renters and passengers must sign a rental agreement, release of liability waiver.
  • All renters must have a valid photo ID.
  • No splashing or reckless driving will be permitted.
  • All drivers born after January 1, 1988 must take and pass a 25 question Florida temporary boater test.



Miami ATV Rentals Verified

Member Since Mar 2023

$160/per hour

Extra prices:

{{ formatMoney(pay_now_price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}
$160/per hour
$0/per day
👈 Need transportation?
👈 Need transportation?